Get your Infection Control and California Dental Practice Act License Renewal Courses in this combined 4 hour class. 4 CE Units.
Registration Fees (subject to change):
Member DDS & staff pre-registration fee $109.00¹
Member DDS & staff late registration fee $119.00
Non-member DDS pre-registration fee $150.00
Non-member DDS late registration fee $160.00
¹If you are an SFDS Member, and are using your 2018 CE Meeting Voucher, please call the SFDS at (415) 928-7337 to redeem your voucher.
Pre-registration closes seven (7) days before the course. For Late Registration, you must call the SFDS and a late fee will apply. We regret to inform you that if you need a refund before pre-registration closes, a small subtraction of the total cost will be made for the credit card processing fee and you will be refunded the difference via check. Refunds will not be given within seven (7) days of the course.
Note: This Infection Control Course does not meet the Dental Board of California's 8-hour Infection Control Course requirement for unlicensed dental assistants.